Local Events

 

Masham Traditional Christmas Fair
Sunday 26th November – Monday 27th November
Little Market Place, Masham, Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4 4DY
Stalls full of crafts and gift ideas as well as Santa’s grotto and refreshments.
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/masham-traditional-christmas-fair-p1225441

 

Stories with Santa
1st – 3rd December (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)
8th – 10th December (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)
15th – 24th December (Monday to Sunday)
RHS Harlow Carr, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3 1QB
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/stories-with-santa-p1307361

 

Viva Las Vegas
Various dates from Friday 1st December to Saturday 16th December
Park Parade, Knaresborough Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 5AH
Enjoy a night with cabaret dancers or others with casino tables! Alongside you’ll have a 3 course meal and an evening of dancing with the resident DJ.
Prices/rooms and more information on the website: http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/viva-las-vegas-p1305751

 

Knaresborough Christmas Market
Sunday 3rd December – Monday 4th December
Market Place, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire HG5 8AL
Festive lights and cheer with live music, dancing, local produce and gift ideas. Walk through the lanes full of Christmas trees and lights and why not have a refreshment on your way? Join for the fireworks at the Castle Top on Sunday afternoon at 4:30pm.
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/knaresborough-christmas-market-p1225241

 

The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 8th December from 19:30pm
Royal Hall, Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/the-bootleg-beatles-p1306431

 

Roy Wood Rock and Roll Band Red E 2 Rock Christmas
Monday 11th December from 19:30pm
Royal Hall, Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/roy-wood-rock-and-roll-band-red-e-2-rock-christmas-p1306501

 

Magic of Motown
Friday 15th December from 19:30pm
Royal Hall, Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/magic-of-motown-p1306441

 

Bon Jovi Experience
Tuesday 19th December from 19:30pm
Royal Hall, Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/the-bon-jovi-experience-p1306511

 

Christmas Day Lunch
Monday 25th December from 12pm
Park Parade, Knaresborough Road, Harrogate HG1 5AH
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/christmas-day-lunch-p1305871

 

Boxing Day Lunch
Tuesday 26th December from 12pm
Park Parade, Knaresborough Road, Harrogate HG1 5AH
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/boxing-day-lunch-p1305881

 

New Year’s Eve Cabaret Dinner Dance
Sunday 31st December from 18:30pm
Park Parade, Knaresborough Road, Harrogate HG1 5AH
http://www.visitharrogate.co.uk/events/new-years-eve-cabaret-dinner-dance-p1305891

 

Get in touch...

Burrows Park
Back Lane
Great Ouseburn
YO26 9SG

Grid reference
54.049923, -1.3141850

T01423 332 129
M07736 270 713
Einfo@burrowspark.co.uk

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.